FRIENDS

This page is deserved to kudoi and friendship. Please note that there is nor partnership neither any economic interest with the people listed here below, all of them are reported for a pure matter of gratitude.


My friends and beloved proofreaders: Carl Harvey and Ian Montgomery who did the playtest proofread, Paprikasveva and Claudio Piccini who did the final edition and Vittorio Ballerio who did the quickstart.

In addition:

  • Massimo (aka Cinghia) who helped me to revamp the project at the beginning 

  • Catacomb Librarian who patiently supported me along the journey

  • Maarten who jumped into this project with energy and great ideas 

  • Peter (aka Po3) who supported the project with his playtesting activity (and patience)

  • Doug (aka dbartman) for the very friendly approach and his great contribution

  • Sergio for his honest approach and his very experienced hints

  • Marco and his extremely quiet and rationale mood and his vivacity of thought


A community as a whole deserves great kudos: I am talking of www.dragonslair.it! I used to attend these boards a couple of decades ago and these fellows welcomed me as if only a couple of days have passed since my last visit! Really a great community! They were so kind that the even posted an article on their homepage (it is in italian). Thanks in particular to Ian Morgenvelt as well as all the Dragonslair staff!


The community of Segrete e Dragoni, a great Italian Telegram channel dedicated to D&D and all the RPGs who gladly decided to support my project!


Another wonderful person I met in this path is BoraNera, a great artist and very open minded supporter of my project. She did all the awesome artworks for a future book related to the setting of the VI·VIII·X KUP RPG. She has a great book on sale on Amazon, I can only recommend to buy it here:


A very kind and positive friend is also Pelle Nilsson, the author of a recent success in the RPG industry: MÖRK BORG. He demonstrated his support by giving me the opportunity to 'leverage' on his third party license. Even if Pelle's product is by far better known than my little game, it is worth to leave here the link as a kudos to Pelle:


Last but not least, a special thanks to Massimiliano Caracristi and Nikola Segoloni, two fellows who have created another success within the RPG market: AGAINST THE DARKMASTER. Both Max and Nikola helped me a lot with tons of tips and hints to prepare my work as a product. I am really happy they are having a great success with their game and I wish all the best for the future. Again my kudos and here is the link